What will America look like after November 3rd?

 

Election years are typically a time of great uncertainty for investors, both in the United States and abroad. Join Dr. Eli Cook, Head of the American Studies Program at the University of Haifa, and Norman Chait, CFA, Managing Principal of Nardis Advisors, for an informative webinar on October 20th.

 

You will learn:

What will America look like after November 3rd?

Register here:

Please register below.

Limit 500 Characters


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Nardis Advisors LLC, 2 Overhill Road, Scarsdale , NY, 10583, https://nardisadvisors.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Guest Speaker - Dr. Eli Cook

Eli Cook is head of the American Studies Program at the University of Haifa. He received his PhD in American economic history from Harvard University an appears often on Israeli Television and radio as an expert of American politics, economy and history.

Event details

Tuesday, October 20th

  • 8 pm Israel and Greece time
  • 6 pm UK time
  • 1 pm EST

Zoom details will be sent upon registration.

Disclaimer

Nardis Advisors LLC (“Nardis”) is a Registered Investment Advisory Firm regulated by the U.S Securities and Exchange Commission in accordance and compliance with applicable securities laws and regulations. Nardis does not render or offer to render personalized investment advice through this medium. The information provided herein is for informational purposes only and does not constitute financial, investment or legal advice. Investment advice can only be rendered after delivery of the Firm’s disclosure statement (Form ADV Part 2) and execution of an investment advisory agreement between the client and Nardis.